• Home
  • Support
  • OnTime for IBM
  • FAQ
  • Security
  • How do I revoke an OnTime Access Token?

How do I revoke an OnTime Access Token?

At some point you may need to revoke an OnTime Access Token ("token") if a mobile device has been stolen or you fear that a token which is still valid has been compromised. Revoking the token takes effect immediately and renders the token unusable. To obtain a new token the user will need to reauthenticate to OnTime Group Calendar.

To revoke a token follow the below steps:

  1. Open the OnTime Group Calendar Configuration database
  2. Open the Users view and locate the user for whom you need to revoke the token
  3. From the toolbar select "Selected/Force new Web Logon"
Friday, 28 August 2015 Posted in Security